Rose Cottage Handmade

Handmade Dolls, Puppets and lovely things!

To Do List

on September 1, 2009

Figured I’d better make a list of everything I hope to complete this week.

leaf-stencil-red11. Finish and mail off bunting for customer.

leaf-stencil-red12. Start to design a cartoonish animal puppet with an old and seriously pilled dark green fleece blanket I have lying around.

leaf-stencil-red13. Now that September is here, I really need to get organized for the christmas season. I need to put together my new ideas for garlands, dolls and gingerbread men, and such like.

leaf-stencil-red14. Play patio tennis with my son, Jacob, and actually win!

leaf-stencil-red15. Start making time to relax and read some vintage children’s books that I used to LOVE as a child.

leaf-stencil-red16. And, design the measurements for some patio seating so I can be outside more.

leaf-stencil-red17. Last but not least, smile and laugh more, be thankful for everything I have.

One response to “To Do List

  1. Lupin says:

    Hi Rose – congrats, you won my blog giveaway! Let me know your address and I’ll get your brooch in the post to you asap. You can email me at mail [at!] lupinhandmade [dot!] com

Leave a Reply

