Rose Cottage Handmade

Handmade Dolls, Puppets and lovely things!

Done and Dusted… well at least one anyway!

on September 4, 2009

I finished my first order for celebration bunting, should be shipped out today. Yay! I feel as though I’ve accomplished a lot this week. I still have a lot of designing to do, and guess what!? Some of the fabric I ordered has come! When I ship to my customer tomorrow I’ll pick it up then. Thanks Sharla! Sharla has a oh so wonderful etsy shop with all sorts of goodies in it.
Here’s a link to Sharla’s sooooper etsy shop.

Here’s some pictures of bright and beautiful bunting!

Piles of pretty bunting!

Piles of pretty bunting!

Bunting bag with pink double ribbon ties

Bunting bag with pink double ribbon ties

Pennants stitch, tapes pinned and ready to sew!

Pennants stitched, tapes pinned and ready to sew!

Bagged and ready to ship!

Bagged and ready to ship!

2 responses to “Done and Dusted… well at least one anyway!

  1. MB says:

    Oooooh! Aaaahhh! I am the lucky owner to be of this bunting and WOW it looks scrumptious! I can’t wait to get my package!

Leave a Reply

